Bristol County Bar Association

The Bristol County Bar Association is an organization of approximately 500 attorneys practicing in Bristol County, Massachusetts, which strives to serve and educate both members of the Bar and the general public. The Bristol County Bar Association was founded in the mid 1930’s. Community outreach activities include the Bristol County Bar Association Scholarship and the Thomas McGovern Book Scholarship, the availability of a lawyers’ referral service and periodic, free educational seminars open to the Bar and the community.

BRISTOL COUNTY BAR ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017

PRESIDENT

Austin McHoul 508-695-2311
555 Elm St. N. Attleboro, MA 02760
FAX 508-223-2331
amchoul@comcast.net

VICE-PRESIDENT

Sean Flaherty 508-822-2000
Keches Law Group 122 Dean St.
Taunton, MA 02780 fax 508-822-8022
sflaherty@kecheslaw.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Kimberly Moses Smith 508-993-9711
Fax 508-993-0469
50 Homers Wharf
New Bedford MA 02740
kimsmith1117@gmail.com

TREASURER

Brigid Mitchell 508-673-0032
190 Rock St
Fall River MA 02720
FAX 508-673-0146
mailto:brigid.Mitchell@gmail.com

SECRETARY

John P. Masella 508-993-7700
P.O. BOX 5119 (414 County St.)
New Bedford MA 02742
mailto:jpmasella@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Gerlinde B. Lowe
448 County St.
New Bedford, MA 02740


PRESIDENTS/LOCAL BAR ASSOC.
TAUNTON

Sean Flaherty 508-822-2000
Keches Law Group 122 Dean St.
Taunton, MA 02780 fax 508-822-8022
sflaherty@kecheslaw.com

FALL RIVER

Lori A. Ethier 508-676-8524
170 Pleasant St #203  Fall River, MA 02720
FAX 508-324-7751

NEW BEDFORD
Adrienne Beauregard-Rheaume 508-993-0333
32 William St New Bedford MA
mailto:abeauregard@bbflawoffices.com
FAX 508-990-2045
ATTLEBORO

R. Thomas Dunn 401-498-3418
Pierce & Atwood LLP 72 Pine St
Providence RI 02903
mailto:rtdunn@pierceatwood.com

TAUNTON MEMBERS AT LARGE
Leo M Spano 508-822-2071
Gay & Gay P.O. Box 988
73 Washington St. Taunton, MA 02780
leo@ggflaw.com
Juliane Clark 508-676-6265
c/o SCCLS, 22 Bedford St.
Fall River, MA 02720 FAX 508-676-8657
jclark@sccls.org
FALL RIVER MEMBERS AT LARGE
Nancy C Stanton
508-672-6500 fax 508-677-4870
469 Locust St.,
Fall River, MA 02720
mailto:susan@nancystantonlaw.com
Denise Squillante 508-673-0032
190 Rock St.
Fall River, MA 02720
dsquillpc@aol.com
NEW BEDFORD MEMBERS AT LARGE
Harry M. Terrien 508-617-8654
12 Centre St. FAX 508-617-8655
Fairhaven, MA 02719
mailto:terrienlaw@Comcast.net
Eve M Gates 508-993-1736
179 William St FAX 508-997-7095
New Bedford, MA 02740
evegateslaw@gmail.com
ATTLEBORO MEMBERS AT LARGE
Dennis Bisio 508-222-4848
228 County St. FAX 508-222-3787
Attleboro MA 02703
dbisiolaw@verizon.net
Daniel M. Rich 508-285-4725
250 E. Main St.
Norton, MA 02766
dmr300zx@comcast.net

LIFETIME MEMBERS
Francis M O’Boy
41 Harrison St
Taunton MA 02780
508-823-1133
francis_o_boy@hotmail.com
Daniel DelVecchio, Jr.
12 Church St.
N. Attleboro, MA 02760
delvi5@aol.com
Robert J. Marchand
P.O. Box 2527
386 High St. Fall River, MA 02722
marchand.law1@verizon.net
Thomas P. Gay 508-822-2071
P.O. Box 988
73 Washington St. Taunton, MA 02780
thomas@ggflaw.com
Steven P. Sabra
1026 County St.
Somerset, MA 02726
ssabra@sabraandaspden.com

Bristol Bar Association Conciliation program coordinators
Miriam H Babin
Probate Court
505 Pleasant St
New Bedfoed MA 02740
mhbabin@sprynet.com
Diane Stewart 508-474-8989
96 Court St, Plymouth, MA 02360
conciliation@bristolcountybar.orgdianecstewartesq@gmail.com
Law School Liason
John F Quinn J.D. MPA 508-910-6602
UMass Dartmouth
285 Old Westport Rd
N. Dartmouth MA 02747
jquinn3@umassd.edu